PESQUISADORES

Coordenador do grupo:
Prof. João Carlos Salles Pires da Silva jcsalles@ufba.br
Vice-coordenador:
Prof. Benedito Leopoldo Pepe
Doutores:
Bruna Frascolla Bloise brunafrascolla@hotmail.com
Cainan Freitas de Jesus cainanfj@hotmail.com
Cláudia Bacelar Batista claudia_bacelar@hotmail.com
Cláudio Alves de Amorim
Elsa Marisa Muguruza Dal Lago marisa_muguruza@yahoo.com.br
Gilfranco Lucena dos Santos gilfranco.lucena@gmail.com
Geovana da Paz Monteiro geovanamonteiro@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Sérgio Santos Souza lsergioss@uol.com.br
Rafael Lopes Azize rafaelazize@gmail.com
Serafim da Silva Nossa Junior sjunior@uneb.br
Valério Hillesheim valeriohill@gmail.com
Wagner Teles de Oliveira woteles@gmail.com
Doutorandos:
André de Jesus Nascimento andrejnascimento@gmail.com
Danilo Hoth Cerqueira danhoth@uol.com.br
Murilo Garcia de Matos Amaral murilo.ufba@gmail.com
Pedro de Souza Rodrigues Neto veio_piror@yahoo.com
Mestres:
Bruno da Mata Rodrigues damata.bruno@oi.com.br
Carlos Inácio Coelho Neto cicneto@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Roberto Alves Lima carlosralima@gmail.com
Eduardo Novaes Rios Ribeiro edunov.rios@gmail.com
Eline Salume Xavier Nossa elinesalume@hotmail.com
Leonardo Silva Bernardes lsb@ufba.br
Lucimara Maia Costa lucimaramaia11@yahoo.com.br
Manoel Pereira Lima Junior llourencio@hotmail.com
Reynaldo de Oliveira Santos reyos@ig.com.br
Rafael Fernandes Mendes dos Santos rfmendes10@gmail.com
Suely Maria Ribeiro suelyribeiro.ribeiro@ig.com.br
Thiago Andrade Ferreira Dória thiagoafdoria@gmail.com
Thiago Wesley da Silva e Silva thiagowesley1@hotmail.com
Valnízia Pereira da Mata valniziam@uol.com.br
CAPES CNPq CAPES CNPq