PESQUISADORES


Coordenador:
João Carlos Salles Pires da Silva
jcsalles@ufba.br
Vice-coordenador:
Benedito Leopoldo Pepe

Doutores:
Cainan Freitas de Jesus
cainanfj@hotmail.com
Cláudia Bacelar Batista
claudia_bacelar@hotmail.com
Cláudio Alves de Amorim
clamorim67@gmail.com
Elsa Marisa Muguruza Dal Lago
marisa_muguruza@yahoo.com.br
Gilfranco Lucena dos Santos
gilfranco.lucena@gmail.com
Geovana da Paz Monteiro
geovanamonteiro@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Sérgio Santos Souza
lsergioss@uol.com.br
Rafael Lopes Azize
rafaelazize@gmail.com
Serafim da Silva Nossa Júnior
sjunior@uneb.br
Valério Hillesheim
valeriohill@gmail.com
Wagner Teles de Oliveira
woteles@gmail.com
Doutorandos:
André de Jesus Nascimento
andrejnascimento@gmail.com
Danilo Hoth Cerqueira
danhoth@uol.com.br
Murilo Garcia de Matos Amaral
murilo.ufba@gmail.com
Pedro de Souza Rodrigues Neto
veio_piror@yahoo.com
Rafael Fernandes Mendes dos Santos
rfmendes10@gmail.com
Thiago Andrade Ferreira Dória
thiagoafdoria@gmail.com
Mestres:
Bruno da Mata Rodrigues
damata.bruno@oi.com.br
Carlos Inácio Coelho Neto
cicneto@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Roberto Alves Lima
carlosralima@gmail.com
Eduardo Novaes Rios Ribeiro
edunov.rios@gmail.com
Eline Salume Xavier Nossa
elinesalume@hotmail.com
Leonardo Silva Bernardes
lsb@ufba.br
Lucimara Maia Costa
lucimaramaia11@yahoo.com.br
Manoel Pereira Lima Junior
llourencio@hotmail.com
Reynaldo de Oliveira Santos
reyos@ig.com.br
Suely Maria Ribeiro
suelyribeiro.ribeiro@ig.com.br
Thiago Wesley da Silva e Silva
thiagowesley1@hotmail.com
Valnízia Pereira da Mata
valniziam@uol.com.br